Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Print

One week covenant with many

Daniel 9:27 - And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week:

and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease

November 27, 2022 - Sunday - Kislev 4 - Appearing of Christ Jesus - Rapture of Two Witnesses

2,459,911

+ 1 Day

1

November 28, 2022 - Monday - Kislev 5 - Start of Covenant with Many

2,459,912

- Obama will finish his last 4 days of the 1st 40 Week ministry

- Red Heifer Blood Cleansing Temple

+ 1 Day

1

November 29, 2022 - Tuesday - Kislev 6 - Start of Sacrifices and Oblations

2,459,913

+ 1 Day

1

November 30, 2022 - Wednesday - Kislev 7 - Peak of Sacrifices

2,459,914

+ 1 Day

1

December 1, 2022 - Thursday - Kislev 8 - Midst of Week - Stop all Sacrifices and Oblations

2,459,915

+ 1 Day

1

December 2, 2022 - Friday - Kislev 9 - Fatal Head Wound

2,459,916

+ 1 Day

1

December 3, 2022 - Saturday - Kislev 10 - Image setup by the other beast

2,459,917

- Rapture of the Body of Christ

- End of 1290-Day Prophecy

+ 1 Day

1

December 4, 2022 - Sunday - Kislev 11 - He is alive - Last 24 Weeks

2,459,918

+ 1 Day

1

December 5, 2022 - Monday - Kislev 12 -Triumphant Entry to Jerusalem and declare himself God-

2,459,919

+ 5 Days

5

December 10, 2022 - Saturday - Kislev 17 - Planet Nibiru/Planet X

2,459,924

- Start of 38 Days of Tribulation - Great Fire

Rev 13:13 - And he (other beast) doeth great wonders,

so that he maketh fire come down from heaven on the earth

in the sight of men...that they should make an image to the beast

which had the wound by the sword.